إنضمامك إلي منتديات استراحات زايد يحقق لك معرفة كل ماهو جديد في عالم الانترنت ...

انضم الينا
استراحات زايد الصفحة الرئيسية

:: رؤية الولد الجميل في المنام (آخر رد :نوران نور)       :: رؤية قص الشعر في المنام (آخر رد :نوران نور)       :: تفسير حلم حناء اليد (آخر رد :نوران نور)       :: حلمت اني قصيت شعري وكنت فرحانه (آخر رد :نوران نور)       :: تفسير حلم الزعل (آخر رد :نوران نور)       :: تفسير الاحلام الذهب (آخر رد :نوران نور)       :: رؤية صعود الدرج في المنام للعزباء (آخر رد :نوران نور)       :: كيف تفسر حلم الرجل المتزوج بالاستعداد للزواج؟ (آخر رد :نوران نور)       :: رؤية الثعبان الكوبرا في المنام (آخر رد :نوران نور)       :: قهوجي جده صبابين قهوه قهوجيين 0539307706 (آخر رد :ksa ads)      

إضافة رد

LinkBack أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع
قديم 05-03-2010, 08:30 PM
عضو ماسي
بيانات محروم.كوم
 رقم العضوية : 503
 تاريخ التسجيل : Dec 2007
الجنس : female
علم الدوله :
 المشاركات : 2,100,612
عدد الـنقاط :3341
 تقييم المستوى : 2139

I'm running into some problems but I am new to this and it may be driver error. Though it is happening time and time again so, not sure.

USERS CAN'T SEE CMS
I made sections and sub section in the CMS
However some of those sections and subsections are not showing up.

I have gone to B bulletin cms- permissions and assigned permissions to each section saying that users can read them. I remembered to save permission changes before closing this window. However still nothing comes up for regular users. They can't see sections. For example under sections is a section called digital sculpting- then a sub section called mudbox and and a sub to that called utorials-mudbox. I have uploaded articles to these directories but there is no way for anyone to get to them.

CATEGORIES SWITCH ON ME